1. Vorsitzende – Helga Hommel

Helga Hommel
Hauptstraße 58
24576 Hagen

Tel: 0160 – 95 69 24 58
e-mail: helga.hommel@dqha-sh.de

2. Vorsitzende – Christine Petersen

Christine Petersen
Flüggendorfer Strasse 2
24232 Schönkirchen

Tel: 0152 – 09 04 79 31
e-mail:christine.petersen@dqha-sh.de

Kassenwartin – Birgit Wurzel

Birgit Wurzel
Hauptstraße 89
24644 Timmaspe

Tel: 04392 – 69 114
e-mail:birgit.wurzel@dqha-sh.de

Jugendwartin – Britta Thun

Britta Thun
Kirchweg 13
25585 Lütjenwestedt

Tel: 0174 – 19 01 19 05
e-mail:britta.thun@dqha-sh.de

Sponsoring und Marketing – Frank Kochinke

Frank Kochinke
Hauptstraße 58
24576 Hagen

Tel: 0173 – 68 61 676
e-mail: frank.kochinke@dqha-sh.de

Internet – Sassa Boos

Sassa Boos
22869 Schenefeld

Tel: 040 – 753 699 16
e-mail: sassa.boos@dqha-sh.de